Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Hillsborough County Public Schools Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Moody's Investors Service

Certificates of Participation
A2
Outlook
Negative
Date
January 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Sales Tax Revenue Bonds
A2
Outlook
Negative
Date
January 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Valentina Gomez

(212) 553-0376

valentina.gomez@moodys.com

Analyst

Chandra Ghosal

(212) 553-0376

chandra.ghosal@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Certificates of Participation
A
Outlook
Negative
Date
April 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Sales Tax Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Kimberly Barrett

(303) 721-4446

kimberly.barrett@spglobal.com

Analyst

Danielle L. Leonardis

(212) 438-2053

danielle.leonardis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Certificates of Participation
A-
Outlook
Negative
Date
February 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Sales Tax Revenue Bonds
A-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Grace Wong

(212) 908-0652

grace.wong@fitchratings.com