Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Hillsborough County Public Schools Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Moody's Investors Service

Certificates of Participation
A2
Outlook
Negative
Date
January 2021
Sales Tax Revenue Bonds
A2
Outlook
Negative
Date
January 2021
Analyst

Valentina Gomez

(212) 553-0376

valentina.gomez@moodys.com

Analyst

Chandra Ghosal

(212) 553-0376

chandra.ghosal@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Certificates of Participation
A
Outlook
Negative
Date
April 2021
Sales Tax Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Kimberly Barrett

(303) 721-4446

kimberly.barrett@spglobal.com

Analyst

Danielle L. Leonardis

(212) 438-2053

danielle.leonardis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Certificates of Participation
A-
Outlook
Negative
Date
February 2021
Sales Tax Revenue Bonds
A-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Grace Wong

(212) 908-0652

grace.wong@fitchratings.com